Customer Reviews

3.7 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
50% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
50% 
2
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

  • place
  • type cat
  • power increase
  • fuel economy
  • pulsar
  • Borla
  • stars
  • truck
  • clip
  • zip tie
TC
11/12/2018
travis c.
Canada

2015 ram 1500

3 month review - noticeable power increase and better fuel economy. I have Borla s type cat back and cai, the pulsar helps wake the truck up and I can definitely hear it. 5 stars

MC
09/09/2019
Mitchell C.
Canada Canada

Broken clip

I got the pulsar installed and it broken my clip. From my truck to the pulsar I had to put a zip tie on it to hold it in place. If not when it hits a bump the truck shuts off

MA
04/12/2018
Meghan A.
Canada

Edge Pulsar

We bought the Edge Pulsar for our Dodge 1500, but never ended up using it do to my husband changing his mind about it. The experience with the store was great though and we had zero issues with returning the item!

11/12/2018
Performance Improvements

Sorry to hear about the issues you had with your Pulsar, glad to hear you enjoyed our quick easy return process. If you purchase almost any part from us that ends up not being needed, you can now return your new, unused products with receipts for a full refund within 365 days of purchase. Some exceptions apply of course, see full details below.

BA
03/08/2018
Brandon A.
Canada

Great Service, Bad Product

There is a huge increase in throttle response and driveability, but I took off my Pulsar after only a day because it made the rest of my truck act very weird. Even after i took it off it has left my shift indicator showing extra lights and or no lights. While i had it on, my truck stalled 5 times while driving around town and while down shifting now has a large clunk after removing it. My truck has less than 10K on it and had no issues before installing this. It really woke up my truck i will admit that but due to all of the other electronic issues I won't be keeping the Pulsar on. Service from Performance Improvements was great and shipped across country (Ontario to Alberta) with no issues even though i live out of town. Thanks!

Facebook retargeting pixel