Great kit for renew and not total rebuild, PI service was great and picked it up curbside next day!
I believe 1 week to receive shipment from Toronto is long. Toronto runs are daily. I have suppliers send me product from Vancouver in 24H. I'm not happy. and I got charged for shipping.
Sorry to hear that you experienced a delay in receiving your order. The Holley Renew kit was a non-stocking item for us, so we had to import it from the USA. Your order was processed after 4 pm on Thursday, June 15th, so it was too late for us to order that day. We ordered it from our US supplier first thing on Friday, June 16th, and they delivered it to us on the next business day, Monday, July 19th. We shipped it out that same day, but then it was delayed in transit by Purolator. While the delay was beyond our control, we issued a refund of the shipping you paid. This is not typical of the experience our customers normally receive when placing orders with us, we hope you'll give us a second chance. And remember, orders over $99 ship free!